Upcoming shows

Saturday, January 24, 2015
Johnny D’s, Somerville MA, 9:30 pm

Saturday, February 21, 2015
Dead of Winter Festival, Elks Lodge, Worcester, MA

Saturday, February 28, 2015
The Met, Pawtucket RI, 9 pm

Saturday, March 7, 2015
Johnny D’s, Somerville MA, 9:30 pm

Saturday, March 21, 2015
Firefly’s BBQ, Marlboro MA, 9 pm

Saturday, March 28, 2015
Thunder Road, Somerville MA

Friday, April 3, 2015
The Wheelhouse, Narragansett, RI, 9 pm

Saturday, April 11, 2015
Showcase Live, Foxboro MA, 7 pm

Friday, May 2, 2015
Manchester 65, W. Warwick RI

Friday, May 9, 2015
Woonsocket RI

Friday, June 5, 2015
Odeum Theater, East Greenwich RI

Saturday, June 13, 2015
Private event

Friday, June 19, 2015
Framingham Town Common, Framingham MA