THE SUN WILL SHINE ON MY BACKDOOR SOMEDAY

Upcoming shows 

Saturday, April 26, 2014
Johnny Ds, Somerville MA, 8 PM
Note the earlier start! More Playing Dead!

Friday, May 2, 2014
Firefly’s, Marlboro, MA 9 pm

Saturday, May 17, 2014
Showcase Live, Foxboro MA
10th Anniverary show! 7 PM
Note the early showtime

Friday, June 20, 2014
The Met, Pawtucket, RI 9 PM

Saturday, June 21, 2014
Private event

Friday, June 27, 2014
Church of Boston, 9 pm

Thursday, July 31, 2014
Jerry Garcia Memorial River Run, Cambridge MA

Friday, August 1, 2014
8th Annual Ship Of Fools Boston Harbor Cruise
Rowes Wharf, 7 pm sharp!

Friday, August 8, 2014
Framingham Town Common

Saturday, August 23, 2014
Private event

Saturday, August 30, 2014
Newport Grand Event Center, 9 pm

Sunday, August 31, 2014
Private event

Saturday, Oct. 3, 2014
Private event