SUMMER'S HERE AND THE TIME IS RIGHT!

Upcoming shows 

Saturday, August 30, 2014
Newport Grand Event Center, Newport RI
8 pm  doors, 9 pm showtime
(free admission, one set, get there early)

Sunday, August 31, 2014
Private event

Saturday, September 20
The Odeum Theater, East Greenwich RI, 8 pm

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014
Private event

Friday, Oct. 10, 2014
The MET, Pawtucket RI, 9 pm

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014
Manchester 65, West Warwick RI, 9 pm

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014
Church of Boston, Boston MA, 9 pm

Friday, Nov. 7, 2014
Firefly’s BBQ, Marlboro MA, 9 pm

Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014
Johnny D’s, Somerville MA, 9:30 pm

Saturday, June 13, 2015
Private event