RUN ME OUT IN THE COLD RAIN AND SNOW

Upcoming shows

Saturday, April 25, 2015
Light it Up Blue concert to benefit autism
Holy Ghost Society Hall, 20 Howley Street, Peabody MA
Four bands, Playing Dead plays 6:30 – 8:30

Saturday, May 2, 2015
Manchester 65, W. Warwick RI, 9 pm

Saturday, May 9, 2015
Woonsocket RI with Through the Doors ALL AGES
Playing Dead plays a set from 5-6 pm on the main stage
Bouley Field, 420 Social Street, Woonsocket RI
Tickets here

Saturday, June 13, 2015
Thunder Road, Somerville MA (tentative)

Friday, June 19, 2015
Framingham Town Common, Framingham MA

Friday, July 11, 2015
Church of Boston, Boston MA

Thursday, July 30, 2015
Jerry Garcia Memorial River Run, Cambridge MA

Saturday, Aug 1, 2015
Happy Birthday, Jerry!
Thunder Road, Somerville MA

Friday, August 14, 2015
Annual Ship of Fools Boston harbor cruise, get tickets early

 Saturday, Sept 19
Johnny Ds,  Somerville MA

Saturday, October 3
Showcase Live, Foxboro MA

Saturday, Oct 17
Johnny Ds, Somerville MA

Saturday, December 5, 2015
Johnny Ds, Somerville MA

Saturday, March 19, 2016
Showcase Live, Foxboro MA