RUN ME OUT IN THE COLD RAIN AND SNOW

Upcoming shows

Saturday, February 28, 2015
The Met, Pawtucket RI, 9 pm

Saturday, March 7, 2015
Johnny D’s,¬†Somerville MA, 9:30 pm

Saturday, March 21, 2015
Firefly’s BBQ, Marlboro MA, 9 pm

Saturday, March 28, 2015
Church of Boston, Boston MA

Friday, April 3, 2015
The Wheelhouse, Narragansett, RI, 9 pm

Saturday, April 11, 2015
Showcase Live, Foxboro MA, 7 pm

Saturday, April 25, 2015
Autism benefit, Beverly MA 3:45 pm

Saturday, May 9, 2015
Woonsocket RI

Saturday, May 2, 2015
Manchester 65, W. Warwick RI

Saturday, June 13, 2015
Private event

Friday, June 19, 2015
Framingham Town Common, Framingham MA