WE'LL SEE SUMMER COME AGAIN

Upcoming shows

Saturday, June 13, 2015
Thunder Road, Somerville MA 

Friday, June 19, 2015
Framingham Town Common, Framingham MA

Saturday, July 11, 2015
Church of Boston, Boston MA

Thursday, July 30, 2015
Jerry Garcia Memorial River Run, Somerville MA
Note different location this year

Saturday, Aug 1, 2015
Happy Birthday, Jerry!
Thunder Road, Somerville MA

Friday, August 14, 2015
Annual Ship of Fools Boston harbor cruise, get tickets early

 Saturday, Sept 19
Johnny Ds,  Somerville MA

Saturday, October 3
Showcase Live, Foxboro MA

Saturday, Oct 17
Johnny Ds, Somerville MA

Saturday, December 5, 2015
Johnny Ds, Somerville MA

Saturday, March 19, 2016
Showcase Live, Foxboro MA